Asphalt 8: Airborne

Ratings&Reviews

Date:
Rating:
Keyword:
 

Total score:3.1branch

common239Article comment

5Star
 
90
4Star
 
24
3Star
 
19
2Star
 
24
1Star
 
82
review Star comment Time
5Star
THE COOLEST CAR GAME EVER!!!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 Author:Svetlicia
This is with the coolest cars I never knew about and dozens of ways to be 1#, and it is very similar to my other car game, there is no doubt that this car game is the best so that’s why I gave it 5 stars!!!!!!🚘🏎🚙🚗🚗🚗🚗🚗🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡🛡also there is many places to ride!🛬🛫✈️🗾🌃🌉🌁🌆🌇🌌🌃🏙 I love the dally rewards!!🥇🥈🥉🎖🏅🏆The multiplier is awesome too!
2020-04-10 08:06:34
2Star
Antes solíamos jugar más Asphalt 8 Author:markfit24
Me gustaba más el modo, en el que no tenía que comprar tantas cosas con tarjetas de crédito. Antes jugaba ASPHALT 8 incluso con todos mis amigos, pero ahora hemos dejado de jugar por ya no podemos modificar los autos, nos hacen comprar piezas de fusión para mejorar los autos, cosa que antes no era así! Deberían de pensar en todo los usuarios, no solo en los que si pueden comprar e invertir a comparación mía soy de los que prefiere una modalidad de juego en las que prefiere escalar niveles. Antes le podría dar al juego hasta 6 estrellas! Ahora solo tienen 2 por que a mi y a mis demás amigos nos han decepcionado.
2020-04-10 07:24:34
5Star
Boom Author:BOSSASSASIN 34
Love the game
2020-04-10 06:15:38
1Star
Easter update Author:-AJFOYT-
This update should have been named The Covid-19 Price Gouging update because that’s what it is. Multiplayer booster prices are now ungodly. I don’t get, why would a company destroy it’s customer base like this.
2020-04-10 01:53:10
2Star
Money and Cars Author:Mezaman07
I just started t play and I started off with -150,000 coins and only one car
2020-04-09 16:45:40
1Star
Asphalt 8 Author:Rick Drea
It’s official there now the biggest scum bags, they actually offered a promotion for points, and they’re not even used anymore in the game. This one’s great game it sure went downhill👎
2020-04-09 14:19:36
5Star
Dear ashphalt 8 Author:buddy boy 1,000,0000000000
I really love you I do but my question is when are you guys going to bring back the Hennessy
2020-04-09 07:58:24
5Star
Nice Author:world champ soon to be
Best game in the world
2020-04-08 21:52:32
1Star
Stealing from customers!! Author:Acde143
The latest update has literally stolen updates purchased by its customers! It did not matter how many you had (I had over 250 in one category), they took them all down to 100. I saw some customers had thousands...all gone. And absolutely no solution offered by S#@&Loft! Absolute disgrace. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!
2020-04-08 21:34:00
2Star
WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THIS GAME?! Can no longer upgrade...New monetary system is too much... Author:MrSavaage
Update 1/2020: still hate 3 currencies...have no clue if I should sell all these BP cards I have amassed over the years...still cannot upgrade my cars...not happy. Old 12/2019: I love this game, passionately... but THREE forms of currency now? Really?? Two was understandable...but you have effectively stopped any progress in the game with this third monetary system that is only for car upgrades. This was a TERRIBLE idea. Just so we are clear... In order for me to upgrade a car, I have to obtain this new currency by selling tons of my car parts...which I need to fulfill the upgrade requirements... WHAT? I hope you guys are getting tons of feedback about this new system because it is undesirable (that’s putting it nicely) and has halted any upgrade progress I was making. Sure, I can still buy new cars with all my money...but part upgrades? Maybe I can get a couple in 2021. They are drastically overpriced using a currency just introduced and requires you to sell the very cards you need to make said upgrades. Please rethink this.
2020-04-08 08:51:11
Please Login to view more>>