Minion Rush

Comment information

Date:
Rating:
Keyword:
 

Total score:3.8branch

common126Article comment

5Star
 
73
4Star
 
16
3Star
 
5
2Star
 
8
1Star
 
24
review Star comment Time
5Star
Awesome Author:ccoollkkiidd1100
Best game ever
2020-02-17 08:55:20
5Star
A great game! Author:Drpax1701-a
This game aloud you to get costume minions with special powers I like this game because you get bananas to beet stuff there are different levels I really enjoy this game!
2020-02-17 07:31:46
5Star
YES Author:KaraInc on covet Fashion app
I have been playing this game for 10 years and it is the most addicting game I have ever played!!! AMAZING!!!
2020-02-17 06:20:00
1Star
This Trash Author:打酱油膏
This is a Boo
2020-02-17 05:43:11
5Star
Best game ever Author:Ggmari
This is the best game ever in the history of games
2020-02-17 05:31:22
5Star
Minion rush Author:Gage 🐧
I love this game so much, it’s so much fun and funny😎🐧😎🐧😎🐧😎
2020-02-16 09:09:16
5Star
Awesome and addictive game! Author:Yayayyayayaayayayyayayyayay
This game is the absolute GREATEST. I love the movie and the making a game about the Minions is so cute and cool! I loved the Minions ever since, and I think that they really deserve this game. I use to play this game a long time ago, and I remember when it was different. When we had to do missions. But then the Jelly lab came out and I thought that was also very cool! We were also able to go to a lot of new areas since Despicable Me 2 came. I also really like the power ups. They are very interesting. My favorite has been the Fluffy Unicorn and the Moon. I also like the secret areas if you make it far in the levels. Of course, the movie, Minions came out, and then I liked the movie a lot. But since I use to play it on my Moms phone, I slowly started to not play it anymore due to the fact that all of it was the same. But now, I have my own phone and I am able to download my own games. I had this phone for about 3 years. Ever since I reached summer vacation where I had to get ready for middle school. I am in 8th grade and I then I had an idea to get back in the game of Minion Rush. And so I did. I am a big fan girl of the Despicable Me series, and I have loved it for so long. I finally started to play the game and I saw new characters, all new missions, and even new areas that you don’t have to do much for. I’m at the prison and the desert, and I have never seen those areas before, I think it is awesome! I love the new update and ever since I have been playing this game every morning before school and after school. My favorite Minion could probably be the Chip Hat Minion. He doesn’t do much, but he is one of my favs. This game makes me play, and play, and play, and play all day. Every once and a while I would just think about this game. When I’m at school, on the computer, or even when I’m doing homework. But overall this game is one the best and most greatest games in my opinion. And I recommend that you should go play it, if you have not yet!
2020-02-16 06:40:53
5Star
Best game Author:Kcm3
Minion rush is the best game I’ve ever played and it was so awesome, I,I just love it.
2020-02-16 06:27:17
5Star
I miss the O.G Minion Rush Author:iOS!emer
Is it possible u could remake the O.G Minion Rush? I miss the infinite runs where we could complete missions while playing and just keep running. It was so good back then, now its just a complete mess now
2020-02-16 03:20:53
4Star
Hi Author:1lsjaopdhjaogik
I think your game is pretty cool, but I feel like you could add something. The only problem is that, I can't quite put my finger on what's missing. 🤔 but, this game is awesome!
2020-02-16 02:00:06
Please Login to view more>>