Minion Rush

Ratings&Reviews

Date:
Rating:
Keyword:
 

Total score:3.9branch

common151Article comment

5Star
 
92
4Star
 
15
3Star
 
9
2Star
 
8
1Star
 
27
review Star comment Time
1Star
Not fun Author:Kayla12N
I hate the new update.
2020-04-07 11:31:19
5Star
The best but... Author:SłMS
This is the best but sometimes I don’t hit things ( ) and it says I did and when I press it doesn’t respond
2020-04-07 10:27:07
3Star
Change? Why?! Author:caprice____
I loved how it used to be, how I could run as long as I wanted to unless I died and the boss only happened if I ran a certain amount or turned at the right spot. But now here are challenges which could be fun if it didn’t stop my running and make me start over, I love it but also hate it
2020-04-07 09:54:24
1Star
Update? Author:Name_insert
Please undo the update, the old game was so addictive and now all my progress is gone I’ll say it for everyone. WE WANT THE OLD GAME BACK!
2020-04-07 07:10:46
4Star
Minion Rush Author:qweryunyctbu
A great game
2020-04-07 05:43:31
5Star
Love it Author:Vague run
This is the best game ever
2020-04-07 03:06:41
1Star
Minion rush is ruined Author:w&imjmis
I used to have minion rush on my phone and I downloaded it again and it was totally different.First-of all the missions are so boring and easy each mission takes like 2 minutes to complete you never get to play the game for long.I wish they just made the missions like side missions instead of the main game.All I wanted was to play the game on a endless mode you could say but there was none. Before minion rush was a endless runner which was what I wanted to play not this easy and boring mission game.
2020-04-07 02:59:31
5Star
Better Author:darthnaol
This game is good
2020-04-07 01:43:08
1Star
I hate this update Author:person12436345
Please I uninstalled this game because of the new update it was better the old way so just please just revert it back to the old version or I’ll never play minion rush ever again and dislike it
2020-04-07 00:13:50
5Star
Great game Author:guard1265
Can’t stop playing the game
2020-04-06 23:48:38
Please Login to view more>>