Minion Rush

Comment information

Date:
Rating:
Keyword:
 

Total score:3.8branch

common159Article comment

5Star
 
93
4Star
 
13
3Star
 
10
2Star
 
9
1Star
 
34
review Star comment Time
1Star
Not like it used to. Author:Upstste55
I remember this minion run being a game you could be on for hours because it didn’t require you to do missions. I did what the game intended to be running. But now I’m disappointed in the way the game has turned out. Before I can get a fee for the level it ends. I want to be a classical game like it used to where the costumes were for aesthetics and the game did what it was intended for. Run as far as you can and get a high score.
2019-12-15 10:20:40
5Star
Thank you very very much thank goodness for your email and send them. Author:benya miller
Thank goodness I will send them pictures tomorrow morning thank goodness I have to take my pictures and send it over again and see if they have them. Minions Rush (2010) in the games.
2019-12-15 09:55:54
5Star
Best game ever Author:dragonflyk7
Fun game recommend to me and then recommend to anyone who wants a free fun game
2019-12-15 05:45:09
5Star
Read this Author:I1reads
It’s a great game
2019-12-15 01:32:55
5Star
AMAZING 😉 Author:hffdhfthgdhfhrudbkfu
This is my favorite game you will never get bored with this game and I think it was so creative to think of it!
2019-12-14 23:21:39
3Star
One flaw Author:JadedDreamer87
I really love this game! It’s frustrating that the offers to double my rewards or play on with a video don’t work...even on fast WiFi it days the video can’t load. The only other complaint I have is that I paid for the double bananas years ago, but with the new version of the game I no longer have access to that. Would be nice to have been better compensated for my past real money purchases.
2019-12-14 21:36:19
5Star
Amazing Author:footballcool38 已删除
Very fun and enjoyable.
2019-12-14 14:02:51
2Star
Really old update destroyed it Author:DaPinballWizard
I seems like as if right now everyone is complaining about the new update. Yet I don’t seem to mind it. However I remembered how good it was when the game was first invented. Do you all remember when minion rush was a mindless runner, full of fun and endless possibilities? Many of you when doubt it. These missions have destroyed the true factor of the game. The developers try to hard to make it a real fledged, complex game but what I loved was the simplicity. This game was meant to be Subway suffer’s, not Mario run.
2019-12-14 11:04:13
5Star
Amazing game Author:Ash_Fire07
This game is amazing I totally recommend it, it’s so addictive.
2019-12-14 09:23:59
1Star
No Author:Grumpyonion145
It’s minions
2019-12-14 01:23:48
Please Login to view more>>