BetterMen: Workout Trainer

Comment information

Date:
Rating:
Keyword:
 

Total score:2.6branch

common72Article comment

5Star
 
21
4Star
 
6
3Star
 
6
2Star
 
3
1Star
 
36
review Star comment Time
3Star
Third party data Author:Scottyplayz
I don’t like the fact that it shares your data with third parties Facebook Instagram etc. Over all the app looks very good the only reason I didn’t go further than the sign up page is because of that
2019-07-18 10:47:56
5Star
A great app Author:cookie gone mad
Great app just don’t have a f n barbell
2019-07-18 02:14:42
4Star
This app is amazing but needs a few adjustments... Author:xxaryanxx
This app can really help me workout at home instead of going to the gym, but the menu needs to change a little bit since I and my family have food always planned and there would be no way for me to make the food on the menu.
2019-07-17 21:00:10
4Star
Being honest Author:KillQuot1
I really just like the app.
2019-07-17 20:49:00
1Star
Rip Off Author:JBOO1465
This app is a rip off, misleading and fairly lame! Want refund.
2019-07-17 20:09:19
5Star
Great way to stay focused Author:spirit guidance
I like how I can still use the app and not have to pay for the lessons. It is definitely worth paying for and I did but you don’t have to. They put enough thought into it that it’s only right to pay them for their effort
2019-07-17 13:04:15
1Star
Scam Author:Biggyywig
Made me pay 60 dollars for literally nothing, thought it would help me but it never changed it up or anything. Had the same food on it that it told me to eat forever that I could never get a hold of or want to change it up.. The exercises or lifts are pathetic and you can’t change them to what you want or like. Awful app, made me frustrated and annoyed. This probably won’t appear tho on the reviews because I’m giving them an honest and straightforward review.
2019-07-17 09:30:11
5Star
Fun easy way to do workouts Author:leotrigger2
Helping and fun way to workout
2019-07-17 02:07:57
5Star
Great Author:hi my name is richard
Just started and lost 7 pounds in 3 days
2019-07-16 10:26:50
1Star
Asks to agree to share data before use Author:Flipperjsdf
I downloaded the app and the first screen is the agreement page. One of the agreements is the typical end user license, but the other to agree that they are allowed to collect data and share it. I have seen other reviews in which the developer stated that haven’t and will not share data to third party companies. That may be true now, but by agreeing to it you leave that window open if they choose to change their minds down the road.
2019-07-16 08:29:17
Please Login to view more>>